Event Calendar WD - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (228 entries)

en: Calendar Add-ons
zh-CN: 日历扩展

en: Event Categories
zh-CN: 活动分类

en: Event Tags
zh-CN: 活动标签

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Config
zh-CN: 配置

en: Featured plugins
zh-CN: 特色插件

en: Featured themes
zh-CN: 特色主题

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 加载中...

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Event Calendar WD
zh-CN: 活动日历WD

en: Events
zh-CN: 活动

en: Event Details
zh-CN: 活动详情

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: All day
zh-CN: 全天

en: Url
zh-CN: 链接

en: Organizers
zh-CN: 组织者

en: Back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Venue
zh-CN: 地点

en: Location
zh-CN: 地点

en: No valid Event IDs have been entered for this widget. Please check that you have entered the IDs correctly in the widget settings (Appearance > Widgets), and that the Events have not been deleted.
zh-CN: 未为此窗口小部件输入有效的活动ID。 请检查您是否已在小部件设置（外观>窗口小部件）中正确输入ID，并且尚未删除活动。

en: You have not added any events yet.
zh-CN: 尚未添加任何事件。

en: There are no calendars created yet.
zh-CN: 没有尚未创建的日历。

en: Add your first calendar!
zh-CN: 添加您的第一个日历 ！

en: Title:
zh-CN: 标题：

en: Calendar to display
zh-CN: 要显示的日程

en: Display Events as:
zh-CN: 显示事件为︰

en: Month
zh-CN: 月

en: List
zh-CN: 列表

en: Week
zh-CN: 周

en: Day
zh-CN: 天

en: Events per page in list view:
zh-CN: 每页显示在列表视图中的事件︰

en: Install sample data
zh-CN: 安装样本数据

en: Check to install sample data.
zh-CN: 点击以安装示例数据。

en: DAYS
zh-CN: 天

en: HOURS
zh-CN: 时

en: MINUTES
zh-CN: 分

en: SECONDS
zh-CN: 秒

en: Repeat every
zh-CN: 每重复

en: days
zh-CN: 天

en: Repeat every day
zh-CN: 每天重复

en: weeks
zh-CN: 周

en: Repeat every week
zh-CN: 每周重复

en: months
zh-CN: 月

en: Repeat every month
zh-CN: 每月重复

en: years
zh-CN: 年

en: Repeat every year
zh-CN: 每年重复

en: until
zh-CN: 直到

en: No events
zh-CN: 没有活动

en: No Events
zh-CN: 没有活动

en: More events
zh-CN: 更多活动

en: From
zh-CN: 从

en: To
zh-CN: 到

en: January
zh-CN: 一月

en: February
zh-CN: 二月

en: March
zh-CN: 三月

en: April
zh-CN: 四月

en: May
zh-CN: 五月

en: June
zh-CN: 六月

en: July
zh-CN: 七月

en: August
zh-CN: 八月

en: September
zh-CN: 九月

en: October
zh-CN: 十月

en: November
zh-CN: 十一月

en: December
zh-CN: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh-CN: 星期天

en: Monday
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh-CN: 周日

en: Mon
zh-CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh-CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh-CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh-CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh-CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh-CN: 周六

en: Su
zh-CN: 周日

en: Mo
zh-CN: 周一

en: Tu
zh-CN: 周二

en: We
zh-CN: 周三

en: Th
zh-CN: 周四

en: Fr
zh-CN: 周五

en: Sa
zh-CN: 周六

en: Show Filters
zh-CN: 显示筛选器

en: Collapse Filters
zh-CN: 折叠筛选器

en: Reset Filters
zh-CN: 重置筛选器

en: Days
zh-CN: 天

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Venues
zh-CN: 地点

en: The event has just started
zh-CN: 该活动只被开始

en: Sundays
zh-CN: 星期天

en: Mondays
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Tuesdays
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Wednesdays
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Thursdays
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Fridays
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Saturdays
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Cache has been deleted.
zh-CN: 缓存中已被删除。

en: Auto generated data has been deleted.
zh-CN: 自动生成数据已被删除。

en: Auto generated data has already deleted.
zh-CN: 已删除自动生成的数据。

en: Start tour
zh-CN: 进入新手引导

en: Click to start tour.
zh-CN: 点击进入新手引导，

en: Clear auto generated data
zh-CN: 清除自动生成的数据

en: Click to clear auto generated data
zh-CN: 单击以清除自动生成的数据

en: TimeZone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Date format
zh-CN: 日期格式

en: Set the format for displaying event dates. Ex Y-m-d or Y/m/d
zh-CN: 设置显示活动日期的格式。 例如 Y-m-d或Y / m / d

en: Time format
zh-CN: 时间格式

en: Set the format for displaying event time. Ex H:i or H/i
zh-CN: 设置显示活动时间的格式。 例如 H：i或H / i

en: Show AM/PM
zh-CN: 显示上午/下午

en: Select the time format type
zh-CN: 选择时间格式类型

en: List,Week,Day views day format
zh-CN: 列表，周，天预览格式

en: Note: Changed date format will not be translatable
zh-CN: 注意：更改日期格式不能翻译

en: Week start day
zh-CN: 每周开始日期

en: Define the starting day for the week.
zh-CN: 定义一周的开始日期。

en: Enable rewrite
zh-CN: 启用重写

en: Check yes to enable event(s) url rewrite rule.
zh-CN: 选中是以启用活动url重写规则。

en: Order of Organizers and Venues by
zh-CN: 组织者和场地的顺序

en: Select Order of Organizers and Venues.
zh-CN: 选择主办方和场地的顺序。

en: Enable Social Icons
zh-CN: 启用社交图标

en: Check to display social icons in event, organizer and venue pages.
zh-CN: 选中以在活动，组织者和场地页面中显示社交图标。

en: Show the repeat rate
zh-CN: 显示重复率

en: Check to show the repeat rate in event page .
zh-CN: 选中以在活动页中显示重复率。

en: Apply category color to event title in event page
zh-CN: 在活动页面中将类别颜色应用于活动标题

en: Enable Category and Tags
zh-CN: 启用类别和标签

en: Check to display category and Tags.
zh-CN: 选中以显示类别和标签。

en: Add fixed height for events in posterboard view
zh-CN: 在广告牌视图中为活动添加固定高度

en: Period for List view
zh-CN: 列表视图的周期

en: Period for showing events
zh-CN: 显示活动的时间段

en: Grab the first post image
zh-CN: 抓取第一个文章图片

en: Order of events archive page
zh-CN: 活动归档页面顺序

en: Sort by event start
zh-CN: 按活动开始排序

en: Enable sidebar in event page
zh-CN: 启用在活动页侧边栏

en: Description for events.
zh-CN: 活动的说明。

en: No additional detail for this event.
zh-CN: 没有为此活动的附加详细信息。

en: Define the default text for empty events description.
zh-CN: 定义空事件描述的默认文本。

en: Show event date in the events list page
zh-CN: 在活动列表页面中显示活动日期

en: Mark all days of multi-day event
zh-CN: 标记所有天的多天活动

en: Related events count
zh-CN: 相关的活动计数

en: Display Events in popup
zh-CN: 在弹出窗口中显示活动

en: Check to display events in popup.
zh-CN: 选中以在弹出窗口中显示活动。

en: Events slug
zh-CN: 活动slug

en: Define the slug for the events list page.
zh-CN: 定义事件列表页面的slug。

en: Single Event slug
zh-CN: 单个活动slug

en: Define the slug for the single event page.
zh-CN: 定义单个活动页面slug。

en: Enable comments for events
zh-CN: 为活动启用评论

en: Check to enable commenting.
zh-CN: 选中以启用评论。

en: Include events in main loop
zh-CN: 在主循环中包含活动

en: Check to display events within website post list in main pages.
zh-CN: 选中以在主页面的网站文章列表中显示活动。

en: Show events detail on hover
zh-CN: 在悬停上显示活动详细信息

en: Open events in new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开活动

en: Show related events in the event page
zh-CN: 在活动页面中显示相关活动

en: Events category slug
zh-CN: 活动分类slug

en: Display Description
zh-CN: 显示描述

en: Display Image
zh-CN: 显示图象

en: Custom css
zh-CN: 自定义CSS

en: Get key
zh-CN: 获取密钥

en: API key
zh-CN: API 密钥

en: Satellite Gmap Type
zh-CN: 卫星地图类型

en: Open Google map when Marker is clicked
zh-CN: 打开Google地图点击标记

en: The callback function used for the <strong>%s</strong> setting is missing.
zh-CN: 缺少用于<strong>%s</strong>设置的回调函数。

en: %s year
zh-CN: %s 年

en: %s years
zh-CN: %s 年

en: %s month
zh-CN: %s 月

en: %s months
zh-CN: %s 月

en: %s week
zh-CN: %s 周

en: %s weeks
zh-CN: %s 周

en: %s day
zh-CN: %s 天

en: %s days
zh-CN: %s 天

en: %s hour
zh-CN: %s 小时

en: %s hours
zh-CN: %s 小时

en: %s min
zh-CN: %s 分钟

en: %s mins
zh-CN: %s 分钟

en: Leave A Review?
zh-CN: 发布评价？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using Event Calendar WD! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh-CN: 我们希望你喜欢使用活动日历WD! 你会考虑给我们在Wordpress.org上评价吗?

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh-CN: 确定 ！我很乐意去 ！

en: I've already left a review
zh-CN: 我已经评论了

en: Maybe Later
zh-CN: 以后再说

en: Never show again
zh-CN: 永远不会再显示

en: Hey! How's It Going?
zh-CN: 嘿 ！它怎么了？

en: Thank you for using Events Calendar WD! We hope that you've found everything you need, but if you have any questions:
zh-CN: 感谢您使用活动日历 WD ！我们希望你已经找到了一切你所需要的但是如果你有任何问题︰

en: Check out User Guide
zh-CN: 查阅用户指南

en: Get Some Help
zh-CN: 获取帮助

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Add Event
zh-CN: 增加活动

en: Calendar Shortcode
zh-CN: Calendar短码

en: Copy and paste this shortcode to display this Calendar event on any post or page.
zh-CN: 复制并粘贴此简码在任何文章或页面上显示此日历事件。

en: Select Events from the list
zh-CN: 从列表中选择活动

en: Theme
zh-CN: 主题

en: Fill in the address of the venue or click on the map to drag and drop the marker to a specific location
zh-CN: 填写场地地址或点击地图将标记拖放到特定位置

en: Add organizer
zh-CN: 新增组织者

en: Image
zh-CN: 图像

en: Upload/Add image
zh-CN: 上传/添加图像

en: Remove image
zh-CN: 删除图片

en: Event Dates
zh-CN: 活动日期

en: Fill in the starting and ending dates and time of the event. If the event lasts entire day, check the box on the right.
zh-CN: 填写活动的开始和结束日期和时间。 如果活动持续整天，请选中右侧的框。

en: Repeat rate
zh-CN: 重复速率

en: Don't repeat
zh-CN: 不重复

en: Daily
zh-CN: 每日

en: Weekly
zh-CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh-CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh-CN: 每年

en: day(s)
zh-CN: 天

en: weeks(s)
zh-CN: 周 (s)

en: on
zh-CN: 在

en: month(s)
zh-CN: 月

en: year(s) in
zh-CN: 年份

en: On the same day
zh-CN: 在同一天

en: On the:
zh-CN: 在

en: First
zh-CN: 第一

en: Second
zh-CN: 第二

en: Third
zh-CN: 第三

en: Fourth
zh-CN: 第四

en: Last
zh-CN: 最后

en: Repeat until
zh-CN: 重复直到

en: Specify the repeating rate of the event.
zh-CN: 指定活动的重复速率。

en: Event Venue
zh-CN: 活动场地

en: Select the venue of the event.
zh-CN: 选择活动的地点。

en: There is no venue added yet
zh-CN: 还有尚未添加任何地点

en: Event Location
zh-CN: 活动地点

en: If venue is not specified you can fill in the address of the event location or click on the map to drag and drop the marker to the event location.
zh-CN: 如果没有指定地点，您可以填写活动地点的地址，或者点击地图将标记拖放到活动地点。

en: Show map in event page
zh-CN: 在活动页面中显示地图

en: Event URL
zh-CN: 活动链接

en: Provide a custom URL which will display event details.
zh-CN: 提供将显示活动详细信息的自定义网址。

en: Event Video URL
zh-CN: 活动视频链接

en: Provide Youtube or Vimeo URL of the video to accompany the event.
zh-CN: 提供Youtube或Vimeo视频的链接以配合活动。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Event Calendar WD is an easy event management and planning tool with advanced features.
zh-CN: 活动日历 WD 是容易活动管理和规划工具的高级功能。
